Comic Con Stuttgart 2017

Posted: July 2, 2017 in artwork, comic, diary, random
Tags: , , ,

Just came back from the second Comic Con Germany in Stuttgart. This time I managed to walk around and see more of the con, but still got some little drawings in when I actually was at my table. Like this one here, for example:

I wouldn't have been lying - the costume was in my duffel bag.

“I’m completely normal, I’m just working here! There is no cosplay costume in my backpack at all!”

 

I do love working with actual pencils and pens and paper and markers and brushes, it’s fast and it’s cool to have postcard-sized freshly-drawn cartoons for people to see, even though I haven’t sold any yet. Maybe will do some little comissions next time.

Leave a Reply

